February seriously?

Black Beauty Pioneers, Black History Month 2015, Cosmetology Industry, I do nails, Instagram, Nail Technician, Omaha Nebraska

Hey Beauties;

Welcome back to TNP Loves Nails Beauty Blog. I am glad you’re joining me today!!!

I am so over winter really! It does not have to be so cold that the I am actually seeing parts of the movie frozen when I breathe. This is ridiculous. Lol I can be grateful that we are not having the amount of snow that Boston is receiving my goodness I panick when a snowflake hits the ground. I got it bad! Lol

So, I have been working on my empire which is called TNP Talia’s Nail Production and I have been working on my brand for a year now and I am almost ready to launch. I want to say to all entrepreneurs my goodness it’s hard to open your own business I respect the time and effort that is put into branding. I made a little commercial on my instagram go watch @tnplovesnails

image

#tbt this was me at CosmoProf North America Las Vegas Show. Thank you @probeautyassoc for capturing this photo of me again.

There will be a Talia Says today watch out for it…

My gossip needs to get better sheesh I am know I know lol I am working on it.

Thank you for reading my blog today… My followers and fans are one in a million and I am appreciative of your support. Stay tuned to TNP Loves Nails Beauty Blog.

Sincerely, Talia

Leave a Reply

