What’s in your smock/apron?

Beauty Products review, Beauty School, black beauty, Black Beauty Pioneers, Clients, Cosmetology Industry, Cosmetology School, Customer Service, I do nails, Instagram, Nail Technician, Omaha Fashion Week, Omaha Nebraska, Salon Customer Service

Hey Beauties;

I hope all is well with my dollfaces… Well what can I say I feel fashion in the air… That is because Omaha Fashion week has arrived in full affect this is a sure sign to kick those winter blues til the next winter season. Spring is approaching and the birds have unthawed are chipper and chirping.. The forecast is amazingly beautiful… Couldn’t ask for more. No, I haven’t had a chance so far to participate in any of the events but some of the students of xenon academy got to do hair & make up for the lovely models. So, from the top of my lungs I wanna scream Happy Omaha Fashion Week!

image

I thought it would be fun to do this it’s called what’s in your smock/apron/scrubs to show off the random things we may have in our pockets.

image

Use this pic above post on social media and then tag your friends.
#tnpbbwiys and I will post them on my instagram account @tnplovesnails

You know guys I have been missing something in my lineup and I am too outdone with myself…

I have not done a Talia says in two weeks my goodness. I am so sorry so sorry. I been working on many projects. I will try to do one tomorrow and post it on Tuesdays TNP Loves Nails Beauty Blog..

Well guys this is all i have to blog about… Stay tuned to TNP Loves Nails Beauty Blog.

Have a wonderful weekend!!!

Sincerely, Talia

Leave a Reply

