Another year blessed

#taliasays, Acrylic Nails, america, Australia, Beauty Ads, Beauty Brought to you, Beauty Industry, Beauty School, black beauty, Black Beauty Pioneers, Blogger, bridal party nail tech, Clients, cnd, cosmetology career, Cosmetology Industry, Customer Service, Day Spa Association, Destination Nail Tech, Freelance Nail Tech, Health & beauty, I do nails, Iaso, Instagram, Italy

Hey Beauties!

Welcome to Talia’s Nail Production Beauty Blog. Thank you for joining me today.

I’m 27!

I turned 27 April 13th. I wanna say I am so blessed God let me see this year. I can’t waste no time wondering what if this is my year to make my dreams come true and live life to the fullest. I did not realize how many famous Aries there are. The tejano singer Selena birthday was on the 16 & Victoria Beckham birthday was just the 17th. To top that off my grandfather’s 80th birthday was the 15th.

image

image

image

image

Talia’s Nail Production Beauty Box

There is a new instagram… Follow @tnpbeautybox to get all the updated information about the first ever subscription beauty box for nail junkies only.

Preorder your boxes now via instagram DM and I will send you a invoice. Only $15 until 5/1/16.

image

image

image

The End

I an going to end this blog here. I hope you guys have a great day. Thank you for supporting TNP Loves Nails Beauty Blog!

Besos,
Talia Ferrell

Leave a Reply

