Happy New Year & Etc.

#NailsIDoAdore Collection, #taliasays, Acrylic Nails, america, Beauty Ads, Beauty Brought to you, Beauty Industry, Beauty School, Black Owned Business, bridal party nail tech, Clients, Cosmetics, cosmetology career, Cosmetology School, Customer Service, Destination Nail Tech, Fashion Assassins, Freelance Nail Tech, God Bless America, Health & beauty, I do nails, Instagram, Manicure, Mobile Beauty Parties, Mobile Beauty Squad, Mobile Nail Salon, Mobile Nail Tech, Nail polish, nail tech for weddings, Nail Technician, Nails I Do Adore Collection, Omaha Nebraska, Pedicure, Product Junkie, Salon Customer Service, Salon Reality Shows, shop now, Traveling Nail Tech, united states, usa, wedding nail tech, Winter Pedicure

Hey Beauties;

I’m back first thing is first I wanna say thank you for supporting my blog. As of 12/30/16 this blog turned two…. 😁 

Happy New Year 2017 to you all I am sending out great vibes!!!

Let me address this issue now! TNP Loves Nails Beauty Blog received two hate messages regarding one of my post regarding a cast member of Jerseylicious. I love all my viewers but spreading hate of this nature makes me literally sick. I will turn your information in your name, IP address, and etc to the authorities so they can handle the situation properly. That is all….

Updates… 

💅 Nails I Do Adore Collection is going to America’s Beauty Show in Chicago in March.

💅 Hello Spring by Nails I Do Adore Collection is coming 03/13 /2016…

💅Nails I Do Adore Collection is Opening their own Beauty Supply Store 02/2017
Well, Guys

Leave a Reply

